Admin

Student Services Staff

A

Office of Student Services Schedule:

Monday – Friday 7:00 a. m. – 3:00 p.m.

New Registrations 7:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

9th – 12th Grades

A-Z

Room 2-114

Ms. Michele Wiggins

Assistant Principal of Instruction

michele.wiggins@ocps.net

(407) 522-3481

9th – 12th Grades

College and Career Specialist

Room 2-102

Ms. Jennifer Bohn

jennifer.bohn@ocps.net

(407) 522-3400

Ext:6232600

9th -12th Grades

A-Cr

Room 2-106

Ms. Keila Porter

keila.porter@ocps.net

(407) 522-3400

Ext: 6232224

9th -12th Grades

Cu-Gr

Room 2-109

Ms. Neira - Changa

sheyla.neira-changa@ocps.net

(407) 522-3400

Ext: 6232510

9th -12th Grades

Gu-Man

Room 2-112

Ms. Angelique Moseley

angelique.moseley@ocps.net

(407) 522-3400

Ext: 6233473

9th -12th Grades

Mar-Ril

 

Room 2-107

Ms. Sherry Langston

sherry.langston@ocps.net  

(407) 522-3400

Ext: 6233492

9th -12th Grades

Rim-Ros/IB
Entertainment Magnet

Room 2-110

Ms. Shamoyia James

shamoyia.james@ocps.net

(407) 522-3400

Ext: 6232974

9th -12th Grades

Rot-Z

Room 2-111

Ms. Janise Standberry

janise.standberry@ocps.net

(407) 522-3400

Ext: 6233479

ESOL Compliance Specialist

A-Z

Room 2-113

Mr. Philippe Castel

philippe.castel@ocps.net

407-522-3400

Ext. 6233464

Registrar

A-Z

Room 2-105

Ms. Pamela Barnes

pamela.barnes@ocps.net

(407) 522-3400

Ext: 6232223

Reception

Parent Teacher Conferences

Room 2-101

Ms. Rina Santiago

rina.santiago@ocps.net

(407) 522-3400

Ext: 6232249

 


9th – 12th Grades
A – Z
Room 2-110
Ms. Michele Wiggins
Assistant Principal of Instruction
(407) 522-3481
9th – 12th Grades
College and Career Specialist
Room 2-102
Mrs. Jennifer Bohn
(407) 522-3400
Ext:6232600
9th  -   12th  Grades
A—CH/Entertainment Magnet
Room 2-112
Ms. Ranata Wright
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6233473
9th - 12th Grades
CI – CZ and IB
Room 2-109
Ms. Shamoyia James
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232974
9th - 12th Grades
D – GO
 
Room 2-111
Ms. Elania Chattman
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 623479
9th - 12th Grades
GR – K
 
Room 2-113
Ms. Merlinda Bennett
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232510
9th - 12th Grades
L – M
 
Room
Ms. Esther Noel
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232224
9th - 12th Grades
 
N – SC
Room 2-106
Ms. Brenda White
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6233492
9th -12th Grades
SE – Z
Room 2-108
Mr. Willie Hankins
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232248
Registrar
A – Z
Room 2-105
Ms. Pamela Barnes
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232223
Reception
Parent Teacher Conferences
Room 2-101
Ms.
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232249

9th – 12th Grades
A – Z
Room 2-110
Ms. Michele Wiggins
Assistant Principal of Instruction
(407) 522-3481
9th – 12th Grades
College and Career Specialist
Room 2-102
Mrs. Jennifer Bohn
(407) 522-3400
Ext:6232600
9th  -   12th  Grades
A—CH/Entertainment Magnet
Room 2-112
Ms. Ranata Wright
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6233473
9th - 12th Grades
CI – CZ and IB
Room 2-109
Ms. Shamoyia James
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232974
9th - 12th Grades
D – GO
 
Room 2-111
Ms. Elania Chattman
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 623479
9th - 12th Grades
GR – K
 
Room 2-113
Ms. Merlinda Bennett
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232510
9th - 12th Grades
L – M
 
Room
Ms. Esther Noel
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232224
9th - 12th Grades
 
N – SC
Room 2-106
Ms. Brenda White
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6233492
9th -12th Grades
SE – Z
Room 2-108
Mr. Willie Hankins
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232248
Registrar
A – Z
Room 2-105
Ms. Pamela Barnes
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232223
Reception
Parent Teacher Conferences
Room 2-101
Ms.
(407) 522-3400
Ext: 6232249